2019 Telugu Movie Songs


SevenMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Seven
Featuring: Rahman, Havish, Nanditha and More
Album By/Music: Chaitan Bharadwaj
Director: Nizar Shafi
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2019 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

1# Sampaddhoy Nanne.mp3
Sung by Madhushree
2# Idhivarakepudu Nanne.mp3
Sung by Haricharan & Deepthi Parthasarathy

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button