2006 Telugu Movie Songs


ShockMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Yennamo Yedho
Featuring: Ravi Teja, Jyothika and More
Album By/Music: Ajay Atul
Director: Haris Shankar
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2006 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Cycle Ekki.mp3
Sung by Chakri & Setha Pandit

02# Kummese Dammunte.mp3
Sung by Kousalya & Ajay

03# Madhuram Madhuram.mp3
Sung by K S Chitra & S P Balu

04# Nee Vente Nene.mp3
Sung by Kousalya & Sp Balu & Charan

05# Premantene.mp3
Sung by Swetha Pandit

06#  Shock Theme.mp3
Sung by Ajay-Atul

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button