2012 Telugu Movie Songs


SixMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Six
Featuring: Jagapati Babu, Gayathri Iyer and More
Album By/Music: Ravi Varma, Lekha Ratna Kumar
Director: Srikanth Lingaad
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2012 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Andhamaina Teenage Song.mp3
Sung by Ravi Varma

02# Nee Jathalona Song.mp3
Sung by Dikar, Anjana Sowmya

03# Surru Surru Song.mp3
Sung by Sravana Bhargavi

04# Unnadhi Okate Life Song.mp3
Sung by Hemachandra

05# Nee Jathalona (Theme Music) Song.mp3
Sung by Instrumental

06# Andhamaina Teenage (F) Song.mp3
Sung by Shivani

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button