2008 Telugu Movie Songs


SowryamMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Sowryam
Featuring: Gopichand, Anushka Shetty and More
Album By/Music: Mani Sharma
Director: Siva
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2008 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Buggalona.mp3
Sung by Deepu, Malavika

02# Ole Ole.mp3
Sung by Suchitra Karthik Kumar, Rahul Nambiar

03# Gira Gira.mp3
Sung by Tippu

04# Ammi Ammi.mp3
Sung by Vedala Hemachandra

05# Pillo Naa.mp3
Sung by Tippu, Rita, Sathyan, Vasu, Naveen

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button