2019 Telugu Movie Songs


SwayamvadaMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Swayamvada
Featuring:  Posani Krishna Murali, Anita Rao, Aditya Alluri, Dhanraj and More
Album By/Music: Ramanajeevi
Director: Vivek Varma
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2019 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

1# Ee Pellijanta Nurellapanta.mp3
Sung by Various

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button