2010 Telugu Movie Songs

Sye Aata

Sye AataMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Sye Aata
Featuring: Charmi Kaur, Ajay and More
Album By/Music: Devi Sri Prasad
Director: K#R#K#Pavan
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2010 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Bhoom Shakalaka.mp3
Sung by Megha

02# Gajjala Gurram.mp3
Sung by Shradda Das

03# Naa Pere Malleeswari.mp3
Sung by Andrea

04# Sye Aata (Dsp Mix).mp3
Sung by Devisri Prasad, Rita

05# Sye Aata.mp3
Sung by Devisri Prasad, Rita

06# Vizag Katthi.mp3
Sung by Kalyan Chakravarthy

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button