2018 Telugu Movie Songs


TholipremaMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Tholiprema
Featuring: Varun Tej, Raashi Khanna and More
Album By/Music: S S Thaman
Director: Venky Atluri
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2018 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Ninnila.mp3
Sung by Armaan Malik, S SThaman

02# Break The Rules.mp3
Sung by Raghu Dixit

03# Sunona Sunaina.mp3
Sung by Rahul Nambiar

04# Allasani Vaari.mp3
Sung by Shreya Ghoshal

05# Vinnane Vinnane.mp3
Sung by Armaan Malik, Devan Ekambaram

06# Toliprema.mp3
Sung by Kaala Bhairava

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button