2010 Telugu Movie Songs


ThrillingMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Thrilling
Featuring: Various Artists and More
Album By/Music: K. Rajendraprasad
Director: K. Rajendraprasad
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2010 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Naa Kallo Kanipinche Song .mp3
Sung by R.P

02# Onetime Nuvvu Puttedhi Song .mp3
Sung by R.P

03# Ameerpeta Ambani Song .mp3
Sung by Chintoju

04# Uttharaalu Raasa Song .mp3
Sung by Kadali Muralikrishna , R.P

05# Navvakunda Song .mp3
Sung by R.P

06# Oh Bavayya Song .mp3
Sung by Mouna Sri Mallik

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button