2015 Telugu Movie Songs


TommyMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Tommy
Featuring: Rajendra Prasad, Seeta and More
Album By/Music: Chakri
Director: Raja Vannem Reddy
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2015 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Aakasam Ninu Pampinda.mp3
Sung by Vijay Yesudas

02# Nuvve Kanipinchaka Pothe.mp3
Sung by Vijay Yesudas

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button