2019 Telugu Movie Songs


VanavasamMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Vanavasam
Featuring:  Naveenraj Sankarapu, Shashi Kanth, Sravya, Sruthi and More
Album By/Music: MM Kumar
Director: Bharath Kumar P & Narendra
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2019 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

1# Penchukunna Preme.mp3
Sung by SK.Madeen .mp3
2#  Emitante Cheppalenu.mp3
Sung by Sai Madhav Rella
3# Kanipinche E Kannullo.mp3
Sung by Akshay Singh
4# Vanavasam – Theme Song.mp3
Sung by Swarag

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button