2017 Telugu Movie Songs


VelipomakeyMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Velipomakey
Featuring: Dinesh Naidu, Nithyasree Reddy and More
Album By/Music: Prashanth r Vihari
Director: Ali
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2017 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Edho Cherukundi.mp3
Sung by Muheet Bharti

02# Ela Ela.mp3
Sung by Kamalaja Rajagopal, Karthik Rodriguez

03# Ila Na Jathaga.mp3
Sung by Prashanth R Vihari

04# Yemo Ye Vaipo.mp3
Sung by Abhay Jodhpurkar

05# Silent Wail Alaap.mp3
Sung by Abhijith Rao

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button