2019 Telugu Movie Songs

Vijay Sethupathi

Vijay SethupathiMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Vijay Sethupathi
Featuring: Vijay Sethupathi, Raashi Khanna, Nivetha Pethuraj and More
Album By/Music: Vivek-Mervin
Director:  Vijay Chandar
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2019 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

1# Oh My God.mp3
Sung by Aravind Srinivas
2# Kallathone.mp3
Sung by Harini Inturi
3# Kamala.mp3
Sung by Deepak Sahithi Chaganti
4# Inkem Korika.mp3
Sung by Sai Sharan
5# Aakaligonna.mp3
Sung by MLA Karthikeyan
6# Sannajaji Nuvve.mp3
Sung by Deepthi Sarath Santhosh

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button