2017 Telugu Movie Songs


VirusMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Virus
Featuring: Sampoornesh Babu, Geetha Shah & Nidhisha and More
Album By/Music: Meenakshi Bhujang, Sunil Kashyap
Director: SR Krishna
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2017 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Yaganam Maganam.mp3
Sung by Hema Chandra

02# Manasu Ane Alaa.mp3
Sung by Meenakshi Bhujang, Preethi Priyadharshini

03# Ituvaipu Face Book.mp3
Sung by Revanth

04# Raave Raave.mp3
Sung by Uma Neha, Simha

05# Yattha Giri Bottha.mp3
Sung by Simha, Geetha Madhuri

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button