2019 Telugu Movie Songs


ViswamitraMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Viswamitra
Featuring:  Prasanna, Nanditha Raj, Satyam Rajesh and Ashutosh Rana and More
Album By/Music: Anup Rubens
Director: Raaja Kiran
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2019 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Naalo Nenu Lenu.mp3
Sung by Swetha Mohan

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button