2013 Telugu Movie Songs

Welcome Obama

Welcome ObamaMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Welcome Obama
Featuring:  Sanjeev, Urmila, Niranjani, RJ Shekar Basha and More
Album By/Music: Singeetham Srinivasa Rao
Director: Singeetam Srinivasa Rao
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2013 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Oh God.mp3
Sung by Various

02# Puttindi Palakadalilo.mp3
Sung by Various

03# Bujji Bujji Nadakalatho.mp3
Sung by Various

04# I Am A Hero.mp3
Sung by Various

05# Aakasaanante.mp3
Sung by Various

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button