2019 Telugu Movie Songs


WhistleMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Whistle
Featuring: Vijay, Nayanathara and More
Album By/Music: A R Rahman
Director: Atlee
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2019 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Sivangivey.mp3
Sung by A R Rahman, Sarath Santhosh, Shashaa Tirupati

02# Verrekkiddam.mp3
Sung by Revanth

03# Neethone.mp3
Sung by Madhura Dhara Talluri, Anurag Kulkarni

04# Maanini.mp3
Sung by Chinmayi, Madhura Dhara Talluri, Sireesha

05# Whistlu Whistlu Whistluma.mp3
Sung by A R Rahman

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button