2013 Telugu Movie Songs


YevaduMp3 Song Album Info:
Album Tittle: Yevadu
Featuring: Ram Charan, Sruthi Hassan and Amy Jackson and More
Album By/Music: Devi Sri Prasad
Director: Vamsi Paidipally
Quality: High Quality/Medium Quality
Format: Mp3
Mp3 Bit Rate: 320 Kbps/192 Kbps
Song Language: Telugu
Category: 2013 Telugu Mp3 Songs

Free Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Pimple Dimple.mp3
Sung by Sagar , Ranina Reddy

02# Oye Oye.mp3
Sung by David Simon, Andrea

03# Cheliya.mp3
Sung by K.K

04# Ayyo Paapam.mp3
Sung by Ranjith, Mamata Sharma

05# Nee Jathaga.mp3
Sung by Karthik, Shreya Ghoshal

06# Freedom.mp3
Sung by Devi Sri Prasad, Suchith Suresan

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button